Warm brown smokey eyes with a hint of green

It’s weekend again!
I wanted to go kind of dark today so I decided to go for an intense brown smokey eye and added a little twist to it with some green.

Here is the look of the day:

image

Face:
MAC fix plus (right after my skincare)
Benefit Porefessional in my T-zone
MAC Pro Longwear Foundation in NC37
Maybelline Fit Me concealer in nr. 25
Ben Nye Banana Luxury powder
MAC MSF in Sun Power to contour
MAC blush in Eternal Sun
MAC blush in Taupe to contour my nose

Eyes:
MAC Soft Ochre paintpot
MAC Wedge above the crease
MAC Swiss Chocolate in the crease
MAC Brun in the outer V and in the inner corner of the lid
MAC Club in the center of the lid
Inglot Gel Liner nr. 77
MAC eyepencil in Feline dipped into Inglot’s gel liner in the waterline
MAC Club again on my lower lashline
MAC Vanilla pigment in the tearducts
Essence Lashmania Reloaded mascara (top and bottom lashes)
MAC Dipdown (gel liner) for my eyebrows

Lips:

• Daytime: MAC Kinda Sexy lipstick + Essence gloss nr. 19
• Evening: MAC lip eraser in Dim, MAC lip pencil in Currant, MAC lipstick in Sin

I hope you like it!

xoxo, -S.-

Leave a Reply

