Neutral eye & bold lips (for a lazy Sunday)

Hello hello!

I didn’t have time to post this before now, but here is the look I created yesterday:

image

Apologies for my dark and puffy eyes, but I couldn’t catch much sleep last weekend!

Face:
Benefit Porefessional
MAC Pro Longwear Foundation in NC37
Maybelline Fit Me concealer in nr. 25
Ben Nye Banana Luxury powder
MAC MSF in Give Me Sun!
MAC Blush in Eternal Sun

Eyes:
MAC Soft Ochre paintpot
Make Up Forever in nr. 98 all over the lid and in the crease
MAC gel liner in Dipdown for the brows
Essence mascara Lashmania Reloaded

Lips:
MAC liperaser in Dim
MAC lippencil in Beet
MAC lipstick in All Fired Up

I hope I can catch some sleep these days…see you soon!

Love

xoxo, -S.-

Leave a Reply

